Our Leadership

The Georgia Transportation Alliance is led by an executive committee, steering committee, and board members representing over 100 years of experience across the entire transportation industry. These dedicated professionals are the driving force behind GTA’s status as a public policy leader in Georgia. These professionals also serve in a variety of civic and leadership positions in Georgia’s business, civic, and non-profit worlds

Executive Committee

Conner Poe
Resident Vice President Government Relations
Norfolk Southern Corp.
Nick Juliano
Vice Chairman
Impact Public Affairs
David Moellering
Immediate Past Chairman
Georgia Highway Contractors Association
John D'Andrea
Senior Vice President
Georgia Power
Michael "Sully" Sullivan
Government Affairs Council Transportation Committee Chairman
President & CEO

Steering Committee

Joe Arbona
Genesee & Wyoming Railroad Services, Inc.
Brandon Beach
North Fulton Community Improvement District
Michael Bell
C.W. Matthews Contracting Co., Inc.
Craig Camuso
CSX Transportation
Chris Clark
Georgia Chamber
Jimmy Cotty
Georgia Ready Mixed Concrete Association
Jimmy Fleming
Vulcan Materials Company
Trey Googe
Yancey Bros. Co.
Ann Hanlon
Perimeter Community Improvement District
Kelly Keappler
Town Center Community Improvement District
David Werner
Delta Air Lines

Board Members

John Bozeman
Outdoor Advertising Association of Georgia
Nick D’Andrea
Roger Faulkner
Southeast Cement Promotion Association
Frank Foley
Foley Product Company
Samuel Gude
Gude Management Group
John Hay
CRH Americas Materials
Ean Johnson
Jann Moore
Caterpillar Inc.
Michael E. Paris
Council for Quality Growth
DeVaughn Pettit
Joe Rielly
Martin Marietta
David Snell
ER Snell Contractor, Inc.
Laurie Tyson
Lyft, Inc.
Jeff Wansley
Georgia Construction Aggregate Association

Ex-Officio Members

John Bayalis
Atlanta Regional Commission
Lee Beckmann
Georgia Ports Authority
Kathleen Bowen
Virgil Fludd
Matt Markham
Center of Innovation for Logistics, GDEcD
Chris Tomlinson
Josh Waller

Keep Moving